Various Artists – Ain’t That A Beach Vol.1 - Various Artists

S&S Records, Inc. (and S&S Chicago, Inc.) was established in 2005 by 4-time GRAMMY® nominated producer Steve “Silk” Hurley and global DJ/Producer Shannon “DJ Skip” Syas. Silk and Skip merged Hurley’s worldwide commercial success and Syas’ strong global following to form S&S Records. S&S Records has accumulated a catalog of new and hit records from global artist all over

S&S Records has gone above and far beyond any normal spectrum of dance compilations with their newest release “Ain’t That A Beach.” This album takes you on a journey throughout sound bringing you up with an energetic vibe and taking you down to the depths of one’s soul, with the classic Chicago House rhythm that promises to make you get up and move.

Blending the styles of superstar DJ’s and producers, as well as taking us back to the Old School with those whom we all know and love. These tracks are fresh renditions of classics such as “Jack Your Body”, “The Word is Love”, “Hustle Of Life”, and “The Glow Of Love.” In classic S&S style, this compiles not only the tracks well known for helping build this massive genre of dance music but also incorporates new remix singles that will inevitably become anthems heard around the world.

This compilation features massive production / remixes by: Steve “Silk” Hurley, DJ Skip, Superfunk, DJ Rhythm, Doorly, Mousse T, Jamie Principle, Alfred Azzetto, Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn, Fabio De Magistris, Olav Basoski, Roy Davis Jr., Maurice Joshua, Shane D, Malik Yusef Feat. Kanye West, Common & JV, SNDSTRMS, Ricky Bradshaw, Bravo, Jameisha Trice, Greg Gibbs, Sharon Pass, Syleena Johnson, B. Lauren, Cece Peniston, Eddie Valdez, Eddie Cuesta, Tina Cox, The Groove Allstarz, Ginger Hernandez, Vincenzo, Paul Hawkins, Steve Bernard, Shawn Christopher, Frankie Feliciano, John Larner, Joe Smooth, Shalamar, Swaylo, Auharee, Jean Davis, Terry Dexter, Willy Sanjuan, Dennis Baker, Mr. K-Alexi, DJ Shark, FOTR (UMEK), Chuck Daniels, Jason Hodges, Mickcal, Rubb Sound System, Freddy Gonzalez, Nick Ahren, Clothed Music, Unique2Rhythm, Chris Kurbanali & Paul Hawkins.